CVE
Vendors
Products
Updated
CVSS v2
CVSS v3
An Improper Access Control vulnerability in the GraphQL API in all versions of GitLab CE/EE starting from 13.1 before 14.2.6, all versions starting from 14.3 before 14.3.4, and all versions starting from 14.4 before 14.4.1 allows a Merge Request creator to resolve discussions and apply suggestions after a project owner has locked the Merge Request
In all versions of GitLab CE/EE since version 13.0, a privileged user, through an API call, can change the visibility level of a group or a project to a restricted option even after the instance administrator sets that visibility option as restricted in settings.
Incorrect Authorization in GitLab CE/EE 13.4 or above allows a user with guest membership in a project to modify the severity of an incident.
In all versions of GitLab CE/EE since version 11.10, an admin of a group can see the SCIM token of that group by visiting a specific endpoint.
Information disclosure from SendEntry in GitLab starting with 10.8 allowed exposure of full URL of artifacts stored in object-storage with a temporary availability via Rails logs.
showdoc is vulnerable to Use of Cryptographically Weak Pseudo-Random Number Generator (PRNG)
In all versions of GitLab CE/EE, an attacker with physical access to a user’s machine may brute force the user’s password via the change password function. There is a rate limit in place, but the attack may still be conducted by stealing the session id from the physical compromise of the account and splitting the attack over several IP addresses and passing in the compromised session value from these various locations.
In all versions of GitLab CE/EE since version 10.6, a project export leaks the external webhook token value which may allow access to the project which it was exported from.
Improper access control in GitLab CE/EE version 10.5 and above allowed subgroup members with inherited access to a project from a parent group to still have access even after the subgroup is transferred
In all versions of GitLab CE/EE since version 8.0, when an admin uses the impersonate feature twice and stops impersonating, the admin may be logged in as the second user they impersonated, which may lead to repudiation issues.
